Are You On Facebook?

We encourage our viewers/listeners/friends to stay connected…
(Facebook Username: jennifer.reyna)

You’ll be able to see:

* When my stories air

* An array of photos only posted on FB

* Random discussions and thoughts b/w me and my friends

If you have a speaking request, are inquiring about a headshot or have a story idea…please email at jreyna@kprc.com. Emailing me at jreyna@kprc.com will ensure that I get the message. I don’t always see/respond to the Facebook Inbox.Thanks!

facebook screen shot

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

