Today: Salute To Our Troops

TODAY (Wednesday 3/18)
3:30pm – 6:00pm
Outdoor Stage (Reliant Park /Carnival)

Join us in celebration and tribute to our troops and their families. Open invitation to the public, military and their families, veterans, discharged military, rodeo committees and committeemen.

I will co-host the event along with my friend, Outlaw Dave. If you have plans to attend the rodeo, then you are basically there. So stop by. Any questions, email me. Hope to see you.  

http://www.salutetoourtroopshoustontexas.com/sot_2009.html

One Response

  1. I appreciate the work you do on Local 2 and 89.3. I watch/listen everyday to avoid the snarls. I spoke very briefly with you last night as you passed through the shack at the rodeo, and I must admit, I was completely taken aback with how stunningly beautiful you are in person. Keep up the good work on TV/radio!

Leave a Reply

