Jen: Reporting

(Viewer Mail)

….I saw your report on education and I enjoyed it. I was wondering are you going to do more reporting? I would love to see more of you in that capacity. 

Best Regards, 

Rob

 I appreciate Rob and others writing in…

Right before Hurricane Ike, I took on a new role….reporting out in the field. I will remain your traffic anchor in the mornings, but will also be reporting on various stories. They will air at various times, but you can also find them at click2houston.com. Here’s the link: http://www.click2houston.com/video/index.html

You’ll need to type in Reyna and be sure to change the search option to the appropriate option.

video-search23

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

