Sunday Morning (4/13)

Catch me this weekend reporting live from Discovery Green in downtown Houston! Sunday is the grand opening and we can’t wait to see the turnout. I’m excited to be a part of Houston’s Going-Green Campaign. As some of you already know, by keeping up with my blog, I am a true “green girl.” Well, it’s a work-in-progress at least. I shop with my own material grocery bag and I use the westpark recycling center all of the time, for everything! Ok, ok- so I dont own a hybrid nor is my home solar-powered (yet). I try though.

Anyway, tune in Sunday early morning to KPRC or come out to the park. See you then.

One Response

  1. yea it was a sight, I had a wonderful time that day.

Leave a Reply

