Traffic is a common factor…

…for Houston and Los Angeles. My trip to LA, of course, included plenty of it. So, I thought I would share some photos with you. I was snapping away at a few “good drivers” and a few “not-so-safe drivers.” I know that many of us have busy lives and need to get a lot done, but at the end of the day I think we all agree that driving with a cell phone in our hand is not smart. Please make the choice to use a hands-free device. In addition, I met up with some friends that you may recognize from the tv and music biz. You can check out Gnarls Barkley’s song here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vbfhXyfbIfo&feature=related

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

